• +265 1874628 /1876444 /1873871
  • info@mlw.mw

Data team

Group By:

B

Photo of Blesswell   Kapalamula

Blesswell Kapalamula

Position : Web Developer
Section : CORE
Extension : 300
Email : bkapalamula@mlw.mw

Special interest in Systems Development/ Programming. As a technically competent individual, I have a passion for all things technological and a desire to establish a career as an IT professional.
Blesswell Kapalamula.

Photo of Brewster Wisdom Moyo

Brewster Wisdom Moyo

Position : Assistant Data Manager
Section : BREATHE
Extension : 306
Email : bmoyo@mlw.mw

C

Photo of Chisomo Judith Chilupsya

Chisomo Judith Chilupsya

Position : Data Officer
Section : SCALE
Extension : 306
Email : cchilupsya@mlw.mw

Photo of Clemens  Masesa

Clemens Masesa

Position : Senior Data Systems Manager
Section : CORE
Extension : 300
Email : cpmasesa@mlw.mw

D

Photo of Davie Denson Chalira

Davie Denson Chalira

Position : Assistant Data Manager
Section : STAR
Extension : 130
Email : dchalira@mlw.mw

G

Photo of George Mwaiwawo Perekamoyo

George Mwaiwawo Perekamoyo

Position : Data Officer
Section : BREATHE
Extension : 306
Email : gperekamoyo@mlw.mw

H

Photo of Harrison   Msuku

Harrison Msuku

Position : Assistant Data Manager
Section : CORE
Extension : 307
Email : hmsuku@mlw.mw

J

Photo of Japhet Abusa Banda

Japhet Abusa Banda

Position : Data Officer
Section : STAR
Extension : 306
Email : jbanda@mlw.mw

K

Photo of Kelvin Gwadani Nkhoma

Kelvin Gwadani Nkhoma

Position : Data Officer
Section : Influenza (CO-AG)
Extension : 306
Email : kgwadani@mlw.mw

Photo of Kettie Jean Zulu

Kettie Jean Zulu

Position : Data Officer
Section : CORE
Extension : 307
Email : kzulu@mlw.mw

Photo of Kingsley Abel Chikungwa

Kingsley Abel Chikungwa

Position : Senior Data Officer
Section : ASPIRE
Extension : 116
Email : kchikungwa@mlw.mw

L

Photo of Lingstone  S. Chiume

Lingstone S. Chiume

Position : Data Manager
Section : STAMP
Extension : 306
Email : lchiume@mlw.mw

Photo of Linley Chipiliro Lifa Mvula

Linley Chipiliro Lifa Mvula

Position : Senior Data Officer
Section : CORE
Extension : 307
Email : lmvula@mlw.mw

Photo of Lumbani  Makhaza

Lumbani Makhaza

Position : Lead Data Manager
Section : CORE
Extension : 300
Email : lmakhaza@mlw.mw

Everything is data
Lumbani Makhaza.

M

Photo of McEwen J. Khundi

McEwen J. Khundi

Position : Epidemiologist
Section : CHEPETSA GXP
Extension : 306
Email : mkhundi@mlw.mw

Photo of Moses  Kamzati

Moses Kamzati

Position : Database Manager
Section : CORE
Extension : 300
Email : mkamzati@mlw.mw

Photo of Mphatso Joe Kadzanja

Mphatso Joe Kadzanja

Position : Senior Data Officer
Section : FLUVAC
Extension : 307
Email : mkadzanja@mlw.mw

P

Photo of Praise Chifundo Kafulatira

Praise Chifundo Kafulatira

Position : Programme Archivist
Section : CORE
Extension : 116
Email : pkafulatira@mlw.mw

R

Photo of Richard Hamilton Wachepa

Richard Hamilton Wachepa

Position : Senior Data Officer
Section : VACSURV
Extension : 307
Email : rwachepa@mlw.mw

T

Photo of Thokozani Patricia Namale Ganiza

Thokozani Patricia Namale Ganiza

Position : Senior Data Officer
Section : Influenza (CO-AG)
Extension : 306
Email : tganiza@mlw.mw

V

Photo of Vincent  Katunga Phiri

Vincent Katunga Phiri

Position : Data Manager
Section : SCALE
Extension : 306
Email : vkatunga@mlw.mw

Photo of Vinjeru Wisdom Shonga

Vinjeru Wisdom Shonga

Position : Senior Data Officer
Section : SCALE
Extension : 306
Email : vshonga@mlw.mw

Y

Photo of Yankholanu C. Nyirenda

Yankholanu C. Nyirenda

Position : Data Officer
Section : Influenza (CO-AG)
Extension : 306
Email : ynyirenda@mlw.mw