• +265 1874628 /1876444 /1873871
  • info@mlw.mw

Data team

Group By:

A

Photo of Albert  Mukatipa

Albert Mukatipa

Position : Data Manager
Section : CORE
Extension : 181/182
Email : amukatipa@mlw.mw

Aiming to master data management using data visualization and data statistical tools. Also looking forward to being certified in data science by renowned organizations like Microsoft.
Albert Mukatipa.

Photo of Alfred  Muyaya

Alfred Muyaya

Position : Senior Data Manager
Section : CORE
Extension : 180
Email : amuyaya@mlw.mw

I chose to dream in 8K resolution because I am a computer scientist. I aspire to be the best at what I do. In whatever I do, I want to go above and beyond the usual. Finally, I came to the realization that anything is possible.
Alfred Muyaya.

B

Photo of Brewster Wisdom Moyo

Brewster Wisdom Moyo

Position : Assistant Data Manager
Section : BREATHE
Extension : 306
Email : bmoyo@mlw.mw

C

Photo of Chisomo Judith Chilupsya

Chisomo Judith Chilupsya

Position : Data Officer
Section : SCALE
Extension : 306
Email : cchilupsya@mlw.mw

D

Photo of Deborah  Phiri

Deborah Phiri

Position : Data Manager
Section : CORE
Extension : 184
Email : dphiri@mlw.mw

Special interest in Data Science, as a health informatics professional I am passionate about data management to deliver valuable insights via data analytics and the use of advanced computational techniques to improve my day-to-day work.
Deborah Phiri.

Photo of Diana  Mwaipaya

Diana Mwaipaya

Position : Data Translator
Section : CORE
Extension : 183
Email : dmwaipaya@mlw.mw

Special interest in Data Coding, Data Analysis, consent form, Information sheet and questionnaire formation. As a qualitative data translator, I have passion for all skills across qualitative data and a desire to establish a career as a qualitative d
Diana Mwaipaya.

Photo of Diksha  Patel

Diksha Patel

Position : Intern
Section : CORE
Extension : 181/182
Email : dpatel@mlw.mw

Back-end developer interested in data management. The ability to take data, to be able to understand it, to process it, to extract value from it, to visualize it and to communicate it is an essential skill in the near future.
Diksha Patel.

F

Photo of Fanny  Kapaksa

Fanny Kapaksa

Position : Head of T&T
Section :
Extension : 000
Email : fkapakasa@mlw.mw

G

Photo of George Mwaiwawo Perekamoyo

George Mwaiwawo Perekamoyo

Position : Data Officer
Section : BREATHE
Extension : 306
Email : gperekamoyo@mlw.mw

Has the ability to meet deadlines whilst ensuring accuracy and efficiency.
George Mwaiwawo Perekamoyo.

J

Photo of Japhet Abusa Banda

Japhet Abusa Banda

Position : Data Officer
Section : STAR
Extension : 306
Email : jbanda@mlw.mw

Interested in providing excellent service in data processing. Looking forward to gaining more insight in the IT sector.
Japhet Abusa Banda.

Photo of John  Grevulo

John Grevulo

Position : Data Officer
Section :
Extension : 181/182
Email : jgrevulo@mlw.mw

K

Photo of Kelvin Gwadani Nkhoma

Kelvin Gwadani Nkhoma

Position : Data Officer
Section : Influenza (CO-AG)
Extension : 181/182
Email : kgwadani@mlw.mw

Photo of Kettie Jean Zulu

Kettie Jean Zulu

Position : Data Officer
Section : CORE
Extension : 307
Email : kzulu@mlw.mw

L

Photo of Linley Chipiliro Lifa Mvula

Linley Chipiliro Lifa Mvula

Position : Senior Data Officer
Section : CORE
Extension : 307
Email : lmvula@mlw.mw

Photo of Lumbani  Makhaza

Lumbani Makhaza

Position : Lead Data Manager
Section : CORE
Extension : 300
Email : lmakhaza@mlw.mw

Everything is data
Lumbani Makhaza.

N

Photo of Nicolas  Banda

Nicolas Banda

Position : Data Translator
Section : CORE
Extension : 183
Email : nbanda@mlw.mw

Multi-faceted, efficient, and proficient in Qualitative Data transcription and translation. I am looking forward to roles that will help me realize my potential by exploring the various aspects of this field.
Nicolas Banda.

Photo of Nyadani   Chitsulo

Nyadani Chitsulo

Position : Data Officer
Section : CORE
Extension : 181/182
Email : nchitsulo@mlw.mw

P

Photo of Praise Chifundo Kafulatira

Praise Chifundo Kafulatira

Position : Programme Archivist
Section : CORE
Extension : 116
Email : pkafulatira@mlw.mw

R

Photo of Rebecca  Soko

Rebecca Soko

Position : Data Manager
Section :
Extension : 181/182
Email : rwachepa@mlw.mw

Interested in data analysis and data visualization.
Rebecca Soko.

Photo of Richard Hamilton Wachepa

Richard Hamilton Wachepa

Position : Senior Data Officer
Section : VACSURV
Extension : 307
Email : rwachepa@mlw.mw

S

Photo of Samson   Mphamba

Samson Mphamba

Position : Full Stack App Developer
Section : CORE
Extension : 300
Email : samiemphamba@gmail.com

Results-driven software developer with a proven track record in app development (mobile,web-based, and desktop), app testing, and user training. Interested in developing and championing valuable IT solutions that drive quality and process efficiency.
Samson Mphamba.

T

Photo of Thokozani Patricia Namale Ganiza

Thokozani Patricia Namale Ganiza

Position : Assistant Data Manager
Section : CORE
Extension : 184
Email : tganiza@mlw.mw

V

Photo of Vincent  Katunga Phiri

Vincent Katunga Phiri

Position : Data Manager
Section : SCALE
Extension : 306
Email : vkatunga@mlw.mw

Y

Photo of Yankholanu C. Nyirenda

Yankholanu C. Nyirenda

Position : Data Officer
Section : Influenza (CO-AG)
Extension : 306
Email : ynyirenda@mlw.mw